Album #5: Lo que te conte mientras te haci­as la dormida - La oreja de Van Gogh

Track Listing:
1. Puedes Contar Conmigo
2. 20 De Enero
3. Rosas
4. Deseos De Cosas Imposibles
5. Geografía
6. Un Mundo Mejor
7. Tú Y Yo
8. La Esperanza Debida
9. Vestido Azul
10. Adios
11. Perdóname
12. La Paz De Tus Ojos
13. Nadie Como Tú
14. Historia De Un Sueño

I downloaded this for my sister. I've heard the single on the radio, Rosas, and I like it so I gave the entire CD a listen. Ungh. It's ok. That one song is the only one that really sticks out to me. I grew up on Spanish pop music and there's nothing new on this CD. Really the only great thing is her very sexy Spanish lisp. But other than that it's very run of the mill kind of stuff.

No comments: